Local: (225) 654-0802
Customer Reviews
MONROE'S FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Zachary, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

Well first off you were given special instructions to sign it from my secret admirer and you put all of his information on it. That could have been really bad. The arrangement was nice just the tulip in it was dead by the next morning cuz the stem was cut to short so even though it was almost full of water it couldn't reach the stem.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent!!
Carolyn 's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2018, 5:00 pm

Thank you for your business. I pray that God will continue to shower you and your family with many more blessings.
Date: Dec 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank you for the lovely funeral arrangement! It meant so much to the bereaved family.
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased with the service
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The plant was very nice. You always do Good Work.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am from out of state and was referred by a family member but our arrangement was sooo beautiful! I watched the services online and got a chance to see them. Such a wonderful job
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great store
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great
Carolyn Monroe 's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2014, 4:39 am

Thank you for your business. May God continue to bless you.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flower arrangement, as described and delivered at specified time. Very pleased.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello! kbkdbka interesting kbkdbka site! I'm really like it! Very, very kbkdbka good!
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a plant by phone late afternoon for next morning delivery for a funeral. Monroe's Floral Designs' staff was courteous and prompt at every point. The arrangement was lovely!
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beaftiuul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Each time I order a flower arrangement Monroe's Florist always exceeds my expectations.
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

My family has used the services of Monore's Floral Designs' for years. I ordered two funeral sprays by phone and was very comfortable and pleased with the service! The staff is very professional, polite, and comforting. The arrangements are always beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very beautiful arrangement. Thanks/ My co-workers love them also and the smell is awesome.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used your service twice so far and, have been extremely pleased. I do reccommend your company to friends. Thank you, Gloria Pitello
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

dhYO9R HHIS I should have thought of that!
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The floral arrangement was simply beautiful. I just wish I would have received the plant food to prolong the flowers life as long as possible.
Flower Delivery To Zachary, LA
See Delivery Areas