Local: (225) 654-0802
FLOWERS WITH A PERSONAL TOUCH!!
Customer Reviews
MONROE'S FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Zachary, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

The plant was very nice. You always do Good Work.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am from out of state and was referred by a family member but our arrangement was sooo beautiful! I watched the services online and got a chance to see them. Such a wonderful job
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great store
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was great
Carolyn Monroe 's Reply:
Date: Nov 01, 2014, 4:39 am

Thank you for your business. May God continue to bless you.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flower arrangement, as described and delivered at specified time. Very pleased.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello! kbkdbka interesting kbkdbka site! I'm really like it! Very, very kbkdbka good!
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered a plant by phone late afternoon for next morning delivery for a funeral. Monroe's Floral Designs' staff was courteous and prompt at every point. The arrangement was lovely!
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such beaftiuul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Each time I order a flower arrangement Monroe's Florist always exceeds my expectations.
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

My family has used the services of Monore's Floral Designs' for years. I ordered two funeral sprays by phone and was very comfortable and pleased with the service! The staff is very professional, polite, and comforting. The arrangements are always beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very beautiful arrangement. Thanks/ My co-workers love them also and the smell is awesome.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

I have used your service twice so far and, have been extremely pleased. I do reccommend your company to friends. Thank you, Gloria Pitello
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

dhYO9R HHIS I should have thought of that!
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

The floral arrangement was simply beautiful. I just wish I would have received the plant food to prolong the flowers life as long as possible.
Flower Delivery To Zachary, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MONROE'S FLORAL DESIGNS
Local: (225) 654-0802

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase